Kerala Parliamentary Constituency winners List 2014

Kerala General Elections 2014:


Elections in Kerala are regularly held to fill government officials at all levels of government in both Kerala and India as a whole.The Lok Sabha, the lower house of the Parliament of India is made up of Members of Parliament (MPs). Each represents a single geographic constituency. There are currently 543 constituencies.

There are totally 20 Lok Sabha seats,

Leave a Comment