Ministers List With Department Tamilnadu State Government

Ministers List With Department Tamilnadu State Government:

The Tamilnadu State Government Chief Minister Selvi J Jayalalithaa was sworn in at 16 May 2011 along with the Council of Ministers.Here is the list of Cabinet Ministers of Tamilnadu State for various department that is made available below;

Minister’s Name List Department List
Selvi J Jayalalithaa Chief Minister
Thiru O. Panneerselvam Minister for Finance
Thiru. Natham R. Viswanathan Minister for Electricity and Prohibition and Excise
Thiru K.P. Munusamy Minister for Municipal Administration and Rural Development
Thiru R. Vaithilingam Minister for Housing and Urban Development
Thiru P Mohan Minister for Rural Industries
Tmt B. Valarmathi Minister for Social Welfare and Nutritious Noon Meal Programme
Thiru P Palaniappan Minister for Higher Education
Thiru S Damodaran Minister for Agriculture
Thiru Sellur K Raju Minister for Cooperation
Thiru K.T Pachamal Minister for Forests
Thiru Edappadi K Palaniswami Minister for Highways & Minor Ports
Thiru R Kamaraj Minister for Food
Thiru V Moorthy Minister for Milk and Dairy Development
Thiru M.C Sampath Minister for Environment
Thiru M.C Sampath Minister for Environment
Thiru T.K.M Chinnayya Minister for Animal Husbandry
Thiru P. Thangamani Minister for Industries
Dr. S. Sundararaj Minister for Handlooms and Textiles
Thiru P. Chendur Pandian Minister for Khadi and Village Industries
Tmt S Gokula Indira Minister for Tourism
Thiru B.V Ramanaa Minister for Commercial Taxes and Registration
Thiru N Subramanian Minister for Adi Dravidar and Tribal Welfare
Thiru V Senthil Balaji Minister for Transport
Thiru K.A Jayapal Minister for Fisheries
Thiru N.R Sivapathy Minister for School Education, Sports and Youth Welfare Law, Courts and Prisons
Mukkur Thiru N. Subramanian Minister for Information Technology
Thiru K T Rajenthra Balaji Minister for Information, Special Programme Implementation
Thiru S.T Chellapandian Minister for Labour
Dr. V.S Vijay Minister for Health
Thiru A Mohammedjan Minister for Backward Classes and Minorities Welfare
Thiru M.S.M Anandan Minister for HR & CE
Thiru Thoppu N.D Venkatachalam Minister for Revenue




Leave a Comment