Moga By-Election 2013 Date, Candidates List, Latest News

Moga Assembly Constituency Bye Election 2013 :

Moga By-Election 2013 Latest News:


The Election Commission of India (ECI) had recently announced about the Legislative Assembly By Election 2013 which is to be conducted for Moga, Moga district of Punjab state.

The Moga Legislative Assembly Bye Election 2013 is to be conducted on 23rd February 2013 for  Assembly Constituencies and the results will be Chandgad announced on 28th February 2012.

Important Dates And Schedule:

Issue of Notification – 30.1.2013(Wednesday)
Last date of making Nominations – 6.2.2013 (Wednesday)
Scrutiny of Nominations – 7.2.2013 (Thursday)
Last date for withdrawal of Candidatures – 9.2.2013 (Saturday)
Date of Poll – 23.2.2013 (Sunday)
Counting of Votes – 28.2.2013 (Thursday)

Candidates Lists:

Joginderpal Jain(Shiromani Akali Dal (Badal) – SAD+BJP)
Sathi Vijay Kumar(Congress)
Gurmit Singh Rangreta(Punjab Labour Party (PLP))
Jaswant Singh Bedi(Indian Karantikari Lehar (IKL))
Birinderpal Singh(Shiromani Akali Dal (Amritsar))
Ravinder Singh Dhaliwal(People Party of Punjab (PPP))
Shri Ram Denwyal(Independent)
Shinder Singh(Independent)
Hardev Singh(Independent)
Rajinder Singh(Independent)

Vote Counting Results Live Streaming:

The live vote counting results will conducted on after the polling votes. The Results will be announce on 28th February 2013. Election News and live streaming going on TV Channels and news papers.

More details to see the official site of Election Commission.

 Related Tags:

PTC News By Election news, MH One News By Election news, Day and Night News By Election news, Chardikla Time TV By Election news, Punjab Today By Election news, PBC TV By Election news, Rozana Spokesman By Election news, Daily Ajit By Election news, Daily Aashiana By Election news, The Tribune By Election news

Leave a Comment