Yavatmal By-Election 2013 Date, Candidates List, Latest News

Yavatmal Assembly Constituency Bye Election 2013 :

Yavatmal By-Election 2013 Latest News:


The Election Commission of India (ECI) had recently announced about the Legislative Assembly By Election 2013 which is to be conducted for Yavatmal, of Maharashtra state.

The Yavatmal Legislative Assembly Bye Election 2013 is to be conducted on 2nd June 2013 for  Assembly Constituencies and the results will be  announced on 5th June 2012.

Important Dates And Schedule:

Last date of making Nominations – 15.5.2013 (Wednesday)
Scrutiny of Nominations -16.5.2013 (Thursday)
Last date for withdrawal of Candidatures – 18.5.2013 (Saturday)
Date of Poll – 02.06.2013 (Sunday)
Counting of Votes – 05.06.2013 (Wednesday)

Candidates Lists:

Nandini Nilesh Parvekar(Congress)
Madan Yerawar(BJP)

Vote Counting Results Live Streaming:

The live vote counting results will conducted on after the polling votes. The Results will be announce on 28th February 2013. Election News and live streaming going on TV Channels and news papers.

More details to see the official site of Election Commission.



More Details to see ABP Star Majha, TV9 Maharashtra, Jai Maharashtra, Times of India, Loksatta, Zee 24 Taas, IBN-Lokmat, Maharashtra Times

Leave a Comment