Airtel India Vs England 2012-13 Cricket Match Schedules List

Airtel India Vs England 2012-13 Cricket Match Schedules List:

The Airtel India Vs England 2012-13 cricket match is to begin from 15th November 2012 to 27th January 2013 in India.

There will be totally 4 Test matches, 2 T20 International and 5 ODI matches in the Airtel India Vs England.

The live streaming of the India Vs England cricket match will be made available online at the official website of BCCI at www.bcci.tv

Both the Team players squad list will be soon announced by the selection board of India and England team.

Airtel India Vs England Match Schedules List:

India vs England 1st Test
November 15, 2012 – November 19, 2012
04:00 GMT | 09:30 IST
Ahmedabad

India vs England 2nd Test
November 23, 2012 – November 27, 2012
04:00 GMT | 09:30 IST
Mumbai

India vs England 3rd Test
December 05, 2012 – December 09, 2012
03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST
Kolkata

India vs England 4th Test
December 13, 2012 – December 17, 2012
04:00 GMT | 09:30 IST
Nagpur

India vs England 1st T20I
20th December 2012
13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST
Pune

India vs England 2nd T20I
22nd December 2012
13:30 GMT | 19:00 IST
Mumbai

India vs England 1st ODI
11th January 2013
09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST
Rajkot

India vs England 2nd ODI
15th January 2013
09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST
Kochi

India vs England 3rd ODI
19th January 2013
09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST
Ranchi

India vs England 4th ODI
23rd January 2013
06:30 GMT | 12:00 IST
Mohali

India vs England 5th ODI
27th January 2013
09:00 GMT | 14:30 IST
Dharamsala

 

http://bcci.tv/

Terms:

2 thoughts on “Airtel India Vs England 2012-13 Cricket Match Schedules List

  1. india v/s england ticket booking 19 jan ranchi 3rd odi for cricket match for sumitkumar and saroj kumar please request online ticket booking its emergency please

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>